How do I remove my profile from FindSomeone?

Go to your Account Settings page in the drop down menu in the right hand corner, select the Account Settings tab (third across the top) and at the bottom of the page you will see a link 'Remove my profile'.

Click on this and you will be asked to give a brief reason and confirm you want to disable your profile. If you change your mind at any time in the future and want to come back then just log in as normal.

You will be asked to enter your email address and password to confirm you definitely want to enable your profile again and then it will be back up as it was. Please keep in mind that if it has been a long time then some messages may have been archived, especially if in the deleted folder.

Want further assistance?

Email us your question

Call us on 0900 746 453

Available Monday-Friday 9:00am-5pm. Calls cost $1.99 + GST per minute.